-Little did she know-

She believed in magic, miracles, and shooting stars.

She believed in fairy-tales, wonderland and happily-ever-afters.

She believed in monsters and knight in shining armor.

But little did she know that,

in this dreamy world;

magic was discovered under ignited words,

miracles will be seen in the burning passions of her own heart,

and shooting stars were the wishes that would lit her soul up with bliss.

Little did she know that,

in this captivating world;

fairy-tales were designated only in stories of her colourful dreams,

wonderland was trapped inside her own wonderful world,

and happily-ever-afters belonged to those pair of eyes which viewed her destiny.

And above everything else, little did she know that,

in this very twisted and messed up world,

monsters were the people who hated to see her bright smile,

and that she was her very own knight in shinning armor.

– A.D.

Divider 3

Oh my goodness, oh my goodness, (Omg for 1000 times). I wrote a poem. *screams like a fan-girl* Okay I am being dramatic and I am hyperventilating. I have no idea what I wrote up there is even considered as a poem or not haha.

(Oh I forgot the greetings)

Hello,

Long time no blogging, I know. I was just so lazy to even open my laptop and write something and I also had no idea what to blog about. F.Y.I., I am a super lazy person and I love to procrastinate. Procrastination is like my biggest talent. But my super, biggest talent would be sleeping and eating. Of course I would say something like that.

(Okay, please ignore my immature talking above.)

As I have mentioned, I have no idea whether to call it a poem or not, but I feel great coming up with these words. Sorry for the errors too.

And YAY to my 50+ followers, thank you tons and tons for clicking the follow button on my blog. *this is a dabbing moment for me*

Thank you for reading till here, until next time, bye, have a great day and smile.

Adios,

A.D.

9 thoughts on “-Little did she know-

Add yours

  1. You have an amazing blog thus far 🙂

    I wish I had half your writing talent as I could write so much whilst traveling in the middle of nowhere haha!
    Keep up the great words!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha thank you so much. 🙂
      Just convert your thoughts to words, then boom the right words would build up great stories.
      That’s what I do I guess. And thank you so much for reading my works. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

