-Well, it is INTRO-TIME-

Hello Public,

Well, let us start with an introduction shall we? Oh wait, the ‘Hello Public’ sounds like an introduction to YouTube videos (ignore that comment).

So ya, here it goes, my name is Anusha (my friends and family call me, Anu and sometimes they call me MONKEY). I am just an ordinary girl with a lot of dreams and who is leading a very normal life. Hmm, I really am not good with these introductions, so let’s cut it short. To be honest, I don’t know why I am here and I have no idea why I started a blog (-insert the typical LOL here-). I just would like to write and share my thoughts here I guess, ya that sounds like a good reason.

So please do excuse me if my writings are not so good. And most importantly, I would like to apologize beforehand for all the errors that I am going to cause in my upcoming blogs.

Thank you so much for reading till here.

Adios,

A.D

10 thoughts on “-Well, it is INTRO-TIME-

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

